Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018

The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and profiency in all AHA courses and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorhship by the AHA. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials,do not represent income to the AHA.