Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019

The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and profiency in all AHA courses and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorhship by the AHA. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials,do not represent income to the AHA.